Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Merkl
Geschäftsführung

Telefon 08031 94138-0
merkl@stadtjugendring.de

Sachgebietsleitung

Johannes Wühr
Sachgebietsleitung Jugendarbeit 

Telefon 08031 94138-25
wuehr@stadtjugendring.de

Sabrina Seidl
Sachgebietsleitung Offene Kinder- und Jugendarbeit 

Telefon 08031 94138-10
seidl@stadtjugendring.de

Verwaltung

Simone Breer

Telefon 08031 94138-0
breer@stadtjugendring.de

Anke Trobisch

Telefon 08031 94138-0
trobisch@stadtjugendring.de

Tanja Kappaun

Telefon 08031 94138-0
kappaun@stadtjugendring.de

Haustechnik

Thomas Reinhold

reinhold@stadtjugendring.de

Thomas Schlosser

schlosser@stadtjugendring.de